You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraken.com maintenance fiasco

in #kraken7 years ago (edited)

"Kraken is quite disappointing, it's been weeks now and I haven't been able to authenticate, and when I try to it says the feature is disabled..."

I just read this, so they are doomed, I won't work with them..

not any time soon

so unprofessional, just really disappointing, coinbase, kraken, both so fucked up..

time to grow weed

I'm good at that

at this point, I give up on "end points", and I just want to see people accept crypto and understand why it's important for P2P economy to be "willed into existance" and manifested

I think that is our biggest hurdle and challenge and it's worth fight for

Sort:  

Imagine the level of risk it could be dealing with crypto through "KRAKEN". So very disappointing, you are trying to authenticate for a while now and you were still trying, but for what you have just heard now, you are totally discouraged and like giving up on them.. And as you are disappointed so as many are disappointed too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42