You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Trades on Kraken!

in #kraken7 years ago

Well you're cool, calm, and systematic about it, which will keep any losses under control. If it was a bug, they should credit you back, although that might take a while. I'm sure their IT Helpdesk is drowning with requests, and may need to investigate the system first, but you did the right thing by contacting them immediately to get up higher on their queue. I wonder if there's an escalation email distribution you may be able to find on reddit or elsewhere that can get you faster responses. I've found that to be helpful with my mining services.

Sort:  

To tell the truth, having looked at what people on Redditt have to say, I am not terribly optimistic of a rapid reply.

It's disappointing to miss part of the profit, but more disappointing that I can't trust the software for a while. Kraken has been around quite a while and I would have expected things to be less buggy by now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65