Kraken exchange are you kidding me ?

in #kraken7 years ago

Let's make a crypto exchange where people will never get verified !!!

image

No seriously this is not normal anymore. I'm waiting for over a month to get basic verification to Kraken exchange !

Are they doing this on Purpose ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @sbrys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I experienced the same thing. I waited for weeks because i had trouble to get tier 3 verified. After sending several emails i got verified within the week. So don't give up. Keep sending them mails. :)

I'm not even tier 2 after a month. For tier 2 you don't even need to upload an ID. How hard can it be to just google my name and verify me :)

Did you try contacting them? For tier 2 i also waited few weeks. But i know how frustrating it can be. Especially with all the crashes happening in the moment :(

I have sent them a mail but nothing. On their page I see a warning verification can take weeks. I really wonder how that is possible.

But on the positive side if btc goes down even more I will be better of with this waiting period :)

Positive thinking, i like :) Just keep sending them emails. There isn't anything else you can do :( I hope they verify you soon! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49