You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraken.com maintenance fiasco

in #kraken7 years ago

wow that is brutal. This is why I don't tell my friends and family to get into crypto, I know most of them wouldn't want to take that risk so I don't push it. I let them know what they are missing though!

Sort:  

That's about right. In fact I think it's the only thing that one can do. Although I have a bunch of friends who are trying out their hand at crypto through me. Although they claim that they are asking me to buy coins because new member registrations are closed but I suspect that they just want to avoid the agony of worrying too much and let somebody else handle it.

"take that risk"
fuck that

MAKE IT HAPPEN
P2P money that is what we fight for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41