Winners of The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest

in #kraftingscrap6 years ago (edited)

The judges have spoken!
The scores have been tallied!
I HAVE THE RESULTS!!
winners.jpg

First and foremost, thank you so much to the beautiful people who joined and make this contest a successful one. I am so grateful to each and everyone, especially to @mermaidvampire and @jacinta.sevilla for helping me pick out the winners. This contest was, to be honest, created out of desperation to clear out my mostly unused and left out craft materials. As I have promised, I will not hoard again. I realized I should ask myself before buying whether I need it or just want it. It will be definitely hard at first because of instagram but I will pull it through.

So, are really really excited to see the results?
Okay! here they are.

The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest Winners

3rd Place: @jedralin

jedralin.PNG

@jedralin wins 1 SBD and a @steembasicincome share.

2nd Place: @girlalugirl

girlalugirl.png

@girlalugirl wins 2 SBD and a @steembasicincome share.

1st Place: @tonie

tonie.PNG

@tonie wins 3 SBD and a stationery package (aka my lonely craft materials)

Consolation prize:

@izaid
@sharliep
@me2selah
@wondesofnature
@creyestxsa94
@olivia08
@karenthefer
@mbell



The contest post have earned the following.
As you can see, the posts didn't earn much so I decided to round off and give 0.100 SBD as consolation prize.
contest prize.png

Proof of transfer
prize 2.png

prize 1.png
Sorry for the typos. I just woke up and wrote this before coffee. I meant "Third place" in @jedralin 's memo.

Congratulations to everyone!





I am planning a language specific essay contest, so watch out for that.



Check out this AMAZING pipz
@jacinta.sevilla
@fukumineko
@noellesevilla
@ishanvirtue
@mermaidvampire
@surpassinggoogle

Member of
@steemitachievers
@steemartists

Artistic vessel of @furirin

SNGHE5525.JPG



Thanks for stopping by.

See you on my next post.

giphy.gif

@korinkrafting

SA footer.png

korinkrafting_footer.png

Sort:  

OH la la la! Just woke up and saw this good news! Thank you so much @korinkrafting for hosting this contest, your craft will no longer lonely anymore... And to our judges @mermaidvampire and @jacinta.sevilla thank you for chosing my entry as one of the winner... We are all winners in this contest! Thank you!

congrats, @tonie!! A craft goddess indeed!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by korinkrafting from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

congratulations to the winners!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

wow!!!congratulations, @jedralin & @girlalugirl!!! sooooo proud of you both :-D <3 and thank you @korinkrafting for this awesome contest :-) God bless <3
Congratulations to the grand winner and to all the winners of this awesome contest :-)

thanks my mentor shirley 😚😚😚😚

congrats ulit mam. kaliwa't kanan mga napanalunan nio mam @jedralin at @girlalugirl.

Congrats 🙏🏼✨⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68