Hello steemit!! 안녕하세요, 반가워요 스티밋!!

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, 可愛ぃ유라라(@yourara)입니다
Hello, im Kawai-yourara

KakaoTalk_20170520_225056745-1.jpg

우선 스티밋을 시작하기에 앞서 저의 블로그를 소개할께요
First of all, I'd like to introduce my blog before I start Steemit.

저는 일기쓰고 그리고 만들고 꾸미는것을 좋아해요
I like to write diary and to make and decorate.

따라서...
therefore.....

주로 일기형식의 보통 여자들의 보통 블로그처럼 꾸며질 예정입니다......ㅋㅋ
(맛집사진, 제 그림이나 만들기, 예쁜 이미지등)
It will be mainly made up of diary type blogs.-Like ordinary women.....kk
(Pictures of restaurants, my paintings and making, pretty images, etc.)

유용한 정보- 같은건 모르겠으나
Useful Information - I do not know the that

명랑블로거가 되고싶습니다!!!!
I want to be a cheerful blogger !!!!

다녀가시는 모든분들 행쇼~
I wish you all happy!

팔로팔로미♥
Follow Follow me♥

Sort:  

유라라님의 블로그에 들어오면서부터가 발랄하네요 ㅎㅎ 처음 가입해서 이리저리 보러 다니는데 자기소개글에서부터가 활기차서 좋은거 같습니다 : )

감사합니당 팔로했어요~ 즐겁게 소통해요~~~

저도 감사합니다^^ 앞으로 재미있는 글들 많이 올려주세요

Hello!
Welcome to steemit :)

Hi~ nice to meet you~ having fun!!

Welcome to steemit! I went ahead and followed you and hope that you will follow me back! You're going to enjoy your time spent here!

https://steemit.com/@zcgolf16

I followed you,too! good day!!

명랑블로거! 앞으로 활동 기대할게요~

앗!! 반가워요 저의 첫 팔로워님ㅋㅋ 감사합니다~

Welcome! I'll follow you, just make sure you post a lot. :)

hello hello~ thank you kk Please look forward to!!

voted!!! 저기... Stimit <- 이단어요... 혹시 Steemit 아닌가요? (아니면 제가 모르는 다른 의미의 단어인가?) ㅋㅋㅋ, 음... 그래도 이쁘시니 용서가... 험... ㅋ, 여튼 입성 추카합니다.

어머 맞네요!! 방금 수정햇어요~ 감사해요ㅋㅋ 반갑습니당!!

Nice to meet you @yourara. Enjoy your time here at Steemit!

Nice to meet you~We communicate with you!

welcome to steemit @yourara. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thank you~ Please expect my blog~

앞으로 좋은 글 기대할게요~

ㅋㅋ익숙해지면 더 재밌을거 같아요~ 사이좋게 업봇업봇!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51