(수익활동) 11월 30일 수익steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

오늘도 수익은 주로 커뮤니티와 카페에 마케팅 활동으로 수익이 났다.
회사에 일하면서 글 몇개 올린게 하루에 17000원 정도 모일수 있다면
꽤 짭짤한 알바아닌가 싶다!ㅎㅎ

하루 만 오천원씩 정도는 고정적으로 수익을 낼 수 있을 것 같으나
그 이상으로 갈 수 있는 길이 험난할것 같다 !

일단 이번달 목표는 하루 2만원씩 잡고 한달 60만원!!
꼭 이룰 수 있길....

Sort:  

Congratulations @yar4849! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

애드픽이네요? ㅋㅋ CPI주로 하시나봐요

주로 페북으로 cpi 하는데 요즘엔cpc만 파구있네요 ㅎㅎ

커뮤니티는 뭐에요??

커뮤니티 사이트에 광고 하는걸 말합니다 ㅎㅎ
사람들은 싫어하겠지만 ㅠㅠ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51