프리스타일 그림 @0322 Freestyle drawing@0322 隨性畫作@0322

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요~ 여러분. 양양입니다. 🐑🐑

오늘의 주제는 바람 입니다.

93C36B10-AE93-4A90-93F3-C6DB493BC8E7.jpeg

바람이 불면 저의 마음은 더욱 편안해집니다.

바람이 짓눌렸던 기분을 날려버리는 것 같거든요. 바람이 불면 저는 누군가를 더 그리워하게 됩니다. 그리고 저는 제 마음을 다른이들에게 전해주고 싶어지지요.

그게 제가 바람부는 날을 즐겨하는 이유랍니다.

제 그림에 대해 평가해 주세요. 감사합니다~

Hello everyone, this is Yangyang.

Today my freestyle drawing is wind.

When the wind is blowing, I will feel more relaxed. it seems clean up all of my Distress mood。

When the wind is blowing, it made me missing someone, then I wish it can delivery my mind to them.

That’s why I enjoy the windy day.

大家好,這是洋洋。

今天我的即興繪畫是風。

當風在吹,我會感到更放鬆。它似乎去除了我所有的窘迫情緒。

當風在吹,它讓我想念一個人,然後我希望它能把我的思念傳到他們耳邊。

這就是為什麼我喜歡刮風的日子。

Cheers yangyang

Sort:  

Wow! it blows my mind.. So amazing! @yangyang!

wow beautiful

interesting pictures @yangyang , sure friends with this picture, I think you are a famous painter

Wow, beautiful picture @yangyang , I like with your picture, may I follow you continue, to the next posts.

Creative Paintings ,, Very Beautiful ,,, Perfect postings .. @yangyang Yang Thanks

Wow, I am amazed with your image @yangyang , you have a good talent. !!

와. . 그림을 모르는 저이지만, 뭔가 느낌이 너무 몽환적이네요

Beautiful painting ,,, very nice I myself really like it ,, @yang yang ,,, Thank you So ...

Nice picture, I like this picture, surely you are an elite or famous painting, hopefully your picture is famous fore, @yangyang

interesting post @yangyang, I think it's art or how,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63