2

in #kr6 years ago

인어가 필요하다고 말했다.
많은 고양이를 기르는데 생선이 부족하단다.
수질이 오염되서 몸 속을 정화하기 위해 신성한 인어의 비늘이 필요하다고 했다. 이해할수 없었지만 사내의 눈이 고양이 인걸 보고 더이상 토달수 없었다.

사방이 컴컴한데 초가 켜진 책상을 마주 보고 고양이인간과 나는 서로를 조용히 쳐다보았다. 서랍을 열어 고양이 인간이 담배를 꺼냈다.

인간들이 사악함으로 바다가 쑥대밭이야







쑥~대머리~~

Sort:  

그 인어는 알고보니 뉴발이었다.

안돼 다음이야기는 내가 쓴다

Congratulations @yam.yam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64