[여행] 홍콩 여행후기1(The Hong Kong Travel Report1)

in #kr7 years ago

이번엔 홍콩 여행 후기를 올려보겠습니다. 홍콩도 다녀온지 두달정도 되가는것 같은데요 ㅎㅎ
사실 일본 다녀오고 이틀쉬고 바로 홍콩으로 출국했답니다. ㅎㅎ
이런 식으로 여행 스케줄을 짜는 바람에 여행가서 그냥 호텔에서 쉬고 싶었네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
이제 후기 시작하겠습니다!!
Now, let me write down the travel report to Hong Kong. It has been about two months since I went to Hong Kong. Actually, I went to Hong Kong two days after I went to Japan. Because of the travel schedule like this, I just wanted to take a rest at the hotel.
Now I will write a review.

금강산도 식후경!! 도착하자마자 우선 첫끼부터 챙기네요 ㅎㅎ
홍콩 음식이 향신료가 강하다 해서 미국식으로?? 시작 합니다. ㅎㅎ
샌드위치랑 감자샐러드 콜라 그리고 다른 샐러드는 잘 모르겠네요;;
하하하( 향이 강하더라구요)
As soon as I arrived, I ate the first meal first. Hong Kong food has strong spices so I start to eat it an American way. Haha
I have a sandwich and a potato salad coke, and I am not sure about the other one.
Ha ha ha ha.

이게 바로 공항에서 도심으로 데려다주는 버스입니다!!!!
보통 1층에 짐을 놓고 2층에서 타시더라고요. 그래서 저도 2층가고싶었지만 ㅠㅠ
꽉차버려서 1층으로 타고 갔네요.. 아쉬워요 ㅠㅠ
This is the bus that takes me downtown from the airport!
Most people left their luggage on the first floor and rode on the second floor. So I wanted to go to the second floor, but
There are no seats on the second floor, so I have a seat on the first floor. That's sad.

그리고 간단한 호텔사진!! ( 장소가 센트럴이라 작은데 비싸라고요 ㅠㅠ)
그래도 마카오 - 홍콩 페리타는곳까지 3분거리인데... 그래서 마카오 가고싶었는데...
호텔 디포짓을 7만원이나 뜯어가서 마카오를 못갔어요 ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
And a simple hotel photo !!
It's three minutes to the Macau-HongKong ferry.So I wanted to go to Macau,
As the hotel deposit is 70,000 won, I could not go to Macau because I was short of money.



그리고 공원이 엄청 이쁘답니다!! 여기가 카오룽공원이었던걸로 기억합니다!!
저희집 주변에도좀 제발 ㅠㅠ (쿨럭ㅋ)
이곳은 침사추이에 위치해있는데 이곳을 온 이유는 당연히 심포니오브라이트를 보기위해서!!
And the park is really pretty !! I think this was Kowloon Park !!
I wish there was a park like this around my house.
It's located in Tsim Sachui, and the reason I came here was, of course, to see the Symphony of Lights !!

과학관도 있었는데 공연도 하더라고요!!
근데 가격이랑 시간때문에 보지는 못했네요 ㅎㅎ;;
There was a science museum, and they even performed!
But I couldn't see the show because of the price and time. Hehe

그리고 야경 보기 위해 대기하는데 또 비가오더라고요
일본에서 호텔에 우산을 놓고 비맞았는데 여기서도 역시나 였습니다....
일본 여행에서 배운게 없었네요.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
And I was waiting to see the night view when it suddenly rained.
In Japan, I left my umbrella in the hotel, and here I am again ...
I have not learned anything from my trip to Japan. LOL

비 피하기위해 쇼핑 잠깐 다녀온사이 자리가 꽉 찼더라고요 ㅠㅠ
그래도 엄청 이쁘더라고요!! 근데 연인이 너무 많아서............
저 진짜 힘들었습니다...........
I went shopping for a while to avoid the rain.
But the symphony of lights was really pretty !! But there are too many lovers there.
So i was really tired.

그리고 페리타고 다시 센틀럴로 고고싱!!
And go back to Centler on ferry !!

참고로 밤에 페리타면 야경구경도 편하게 할 수 있습니닷!!!!!!
For your information, if you take a ferry at night, you can also see a night view.

그리고 저녁이었는데요.. 사실 호텔에 늦게도착해 주변 음식점을 돌아다니다가
문열린곳으로 갔는데...
맛은 괜찮았는데 너무 싱거웠어요 ㅠㅠ 짜장 소스라도 줬으면 ㅠㅠ
And it was dinner. Actually, I arrived at the hotel late and went to any restaurant.
I wish I had a black soybean sauce or something because it tasted so bland.

그리고 서점 구경하다 발견한 왕좌의게임 원서!!
생각할것도 없이 구매했습니다.( 홍콩 다녀온지 2달.. 아직 한페이지도 읽지않았다. ㅋㅋ)
And i found game of throne while browsing bookstore !!
I bought it, not to think of it.but I have not read a page since I went to Hong Kong. Lol
1일차는 이렇게 마무리 되었습니다. ㅎㅎ
그래도 이번엔 홍콩에 이른 시간에 도착해 많은것들을 했었지요!!
다음엔 2일차 포스팅으로 돌아오겠습니다.
The first day ended with this. Haha
But I did many things when I arrived in Hong Kong early this time!
Next, I will return to the day two of the posting.

아 그리고 네임카드 하나 만들었어요 ㅎㅎ(포토샵 힘들어ㅠ)

Sort:  

힘내세요! 짱짱맨이 함께합니다!
1일 1포스팅해주시면^^ 짱짱맨은 하루에 한번 반드시 찾아온다는걸 약속드려요~

감사합니다!!!
열심히 노력하겠습니다. ㅎㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41