You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreigner Abroad in Korea, The Good and Bad part 2

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Wow.. so many bad part!. but i was expecting some of them. especially, Honking and Formal and Informal language, company dinners, Xenophobia, Elevator and Subway Courtesy. I feel really the same way even though i have grown up in Korea. these days my major pet peeve is first part.. .. sometimes it drives me crazy, so i don't get off in front them just standing until they stay out of my way. Thanks to your post, I get a chance to look back on myself, my stance and anything to have acted like them. Cheer up

Sort:  

society has good and bad things, these are just some of the bad things I have noticed about Korea. Also I really notice that the younger generation of Koreans are much different than the older. The younger koreans are more respectful and have much different attitudes.

한글로 댓글달아도 될까요?ㅋㅋ

yeah Korean is okay. I used to study Korean a few years ago so I can speak a little. As long as its not too difficult haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63