Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 시대의 흐름을 어찌 막겠습니까! ㅎㅎ

지리상황도 안따지고 통하네요
지리구요

앗 이런 유머를...
오디에서도 된다구요? ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ왔다가 웃고갑니다~~ 보팅과 팔로우하고가요^^
앞으로 많은공유해요
추운데 감기조심하세요~~


This post was resteemed by @funaddaa!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3600+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @funaddaa users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in funaddaa's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

케냐빨로 비트 10배 오케냐??

그러니깐요~~ 정말 가상화폐는 더이상 막을 수 없는 경지에 올랐습니다.

웃고 갑니다. 😝😝 항상 마켓물건에 보팅해주시는것 감사합니다.

별말씀을요. 잘 팔리면 더 좋겠네요.

어떻게든 유지는 하려구요 ^^

안녕하세요 woo7739님, 정말 오지서도 통할까요 ㅋㅋ 이번 포크이후에 향방이 참 궁금하네요. 코인들이 늘어나면서 어떤 상황이 될지 무척 궁금하면서 리얼 진화를 할 것인지도 궁금하네요.
좋은 정보 감사합니다~~

포크가 지나면 또 달라질것 같습니다.

네 포크 이후가 사실 정말 궁금하네요.. 지금 비트를 보유하고 있는게 괜찮은지도 모르겠습니다 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80