Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

군산여행갔을때 줄이 너무 길어 먹지 못하고 와서 너무 아쉽습니다ㅠㅠ

군산 여행 한번 더 오심이 어떠신가요??ㅎㅎ 지린성 맛 보시면 다음엔 지린성때문에 군산오실거에요ㅎ

군산엔 맛집이 참 많은것 같아요..
아까 군산 횟집 포스팅을 봤는데 거기도 정말 대박인거같아요 ㅎㅎ

군산 횟집하면 전 청담횟집이 가장 먼저 생각나요 스끼다시 엄청나거든욯ㅎ

오오~ 청담횟집이라는 곳도 괜찮나 보네요^^
기회가 되시면 포스팅 부탁드려요~~궁금하네요 ㅎㅎ

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68