[KOREA FOOD] SEOCEHON GYEDANGIP & IJUDANGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr6 years ago

메인 사진.PNG

It's past midnight in Korea, but I am writing this post as a memory to my good friend.

One of my friend is going to the States for a long time and she wanted a big farewell party!
One of the best way to give a farewell party in Korea is to drink a lot and eat the food that the she is going to miss so much once she goes to United States. Her wish was to go to GYEDANGIP & IJUDANG and we made it happen.

It was the first time that I went there, but the food were absolutely amazing. No wonder there was a long line.

MAIN HEADER.PNG

GYEDANGIP

This store is very famous for seafood!

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6XXO9j.jpg

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6Zr6Ip.jpg

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6Ym0A9.jpg

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6Yk5dD.jpg

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6YhBLP.jpg

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6Yc6KR.jpg

MAIN HEADER.PNG

IJUDANG

This store is very famous Muktae(which is dehydrated fish like in the picture below)!

The soy sauce and the peanut butter sauce is excellent!

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6XAHVT.jpg

KakaoTalk_Moim_4zCo3KpPDCw0AQfYepXICzKs6XRL33.jpg


It's Sunday night and all of us have to go to work the next day.
But, we sure had a good time and it was the perfect way to say goodbye!!!

MAIN HEADER.PNG


How I Intend to Give Back to the Steem Community

  1. To the first three followers that upvote and leave a comment, I will follow you and upvote your comment. (This is for all posts)
  2. If I feel that you have really read my post from your comment, I will go to your blog and do the same. (Doesn't matter if you are the first three or not)
  3. If you are a bot I will not upvote you, but thanks for the support. Always appreciate it.

waba Korea LOGO-1.PNG

I put a lot of effort to my posts. Hope you come and enjoy them!

Sort:  

What a nice post! :)

Thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44