[ENGLISH/한국어] TRIP TO YEONGJONGDO (영종도 여행) DAY 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr6 years ago

그림1.png

[FREE UPVOTE][KOREA VACATION]

BBQ TRIP TO YEONGJONGDO (영종도 바베큐 여행) DAY 1
https://steemit.com/kr/@wabakorea/english-bbq-trip-to-yeongjongdo

11.PNG

After waking up the next day, we had to sober up. In Korea, I think about 99% people will eat ramyeon(noodles) the next day to sober up. Eating ramyeon with an amazing view!
다음날 일어나서 해장 라면을 먹었어요. 아름다운 경치를 보면서 라면 먹기!

KakaoTalk_20180923_172555567.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180923_172620781.jpg

After eating went to the beach and enjoyed a walk along the beach.
라면 먹고 해변가로 가서 즐겁게 산책했어요.

22.PNG

Went to a coffeeshop that overlooks the sea and enjoyed a cup of coffee. It was an excellent way to end the two day trip!
그 다음에 커피숍 가서 바다 보면서 커피 한잔했어요. 1박2일 여행 마무리하기 아주 좋은 방법이었어요!

MAIN HEADER.PNG

How I Intend to Give Back to the Steem Community

  1. To the first three followers that upvote and leave a comment, I will follow you and upvote your comment. (This is for all posts)
  2. If I feel that you have really read my post from your comment, I will go to your blog and do the same. (Doesn't matter if you are the first three or not)
  3. If you are a bot I will not upvote you, but thanks for the support. Always appreciate it.

waba Korea LOGO-1.PNG

I put a lot of effort to my posts. Hope you enjoy them!

Sort:  

해장라면 좋죠!!^^
경치가 좋은걸요^^

맞아요ㅎㅎ 해장엔 라면이죠!

해장엔 라면과 커피만한게 없죠.

맞아요! 커피를 야외에서 마셔서 선선하고 좋았어요!

캬~ 역시 영종도 멋집니다!

공항 말고는 갈 일이 없었는데 잘 놀다 왔어요!

your photos are really beautiful. i learn some useful things from your posts...

Thanks! I'm glad that my posts are helpful!

커피사진이 참 인상적이네요ㅎ 섬과 바다라ㅎㅎ

마시랑이라는 뷰가 좋은 커피숍이었어요!

날씨 정말 좋네요.
마음도 뻥~~ 뚫릴거 같습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36