[ENGLISH/한국어] SUNSET @KOREAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr6 years ago

20180918_161454.jpg

20180904_181436.jpg

[SUNSET]

Just a couple weeks ago, it was still bright when I got home after work. Nowadays, the sun sets quite early and I enjoy watching the sunset while going home.

몇 주 전까지만 해도 퇴근하고 집에 도착해도 날이 밝았는데 요즘은 해가 빨리 지네요. 퇴근길에 해지는 것을 즐겨봅니다. 다를 칼퇴하세요!

Sort:  

Waww... Very beautiful, makes me so comfortable to enjoy @wabakorea

Thanks @alfarisi! Couldn't agree more!

Your welcome my friend @wabakorea

사진 멋집니다. 도시도 석양과 조화되니 풍경이 되네요.

그쵸? 어제 업무가 바빴는데 퇴근하면서 석양을 보니 조금 힐링됐습니다!

어느 도시의 풍경인가요?

확실하진 않지만 저 높은 건물이 금정역 주변인 것 같아요!

Really a beautiful view @wabakorea

Beautiful clouds and the sun rays

Thanks @deepakmangal! I think so too.

Beautiful, i want to visit South Korea one day .) Is this Seoul?

It's just a little outside of Seoul. There are just as or even more beautiful places in Seoul! I hope that one day you will visit Korea @thelostsakura.

Where is here?
Thank you, i hope so ^-^

It's near Geumjung Station!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94