[오늘의 영어공부] 거의 한 달 만의 영어공부 ㅜㅜ

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요. @virus0406 입니다. 공부를 너무 오랫동안 안했네요ㅠ
밀린 게 많아서 간단하게 메모만 하려구요.
저라도 기억할 수 있게요.

앞으로는 자주 돌아오겠습니다.


a credible person : 믿을 수 있는 사람, 신용이 있는 사람
Talking in a sincere manner
"Do as I do, not as I say" ??

You borrowed from me.
You lent to me.
debtor : 채무자

I feel a burden.
I don't want to become a burden.


nag : 잔소리하다
I don't want to nag.
Stop nagging!

At first,
As time passes,

a stuffy feeling

nutritious


Otherwise, my speaking has "flat-lined" in March last year.

mow : cut the grass
lawn mower

in the mid-90's
ahead of its time
a pioneer in its class


I found out what the trouble was.

The food was edible

  • too watery / liquid
  • too oily / slippery
  • gluey / starchy / sticky / chewy / compact

improvise : 즉흥적으로하다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66