Sort:  

hello @uiran i am pretty sure thaht is not was i guess , is that a barbecue shelve with hot over the noodles or i am dreaming , can you tell more about this and where was is , i love specially asian food korean barbecue and thaie barbecue and japanses barbecue chinese food is also tasty but i have to confess that i never really tryed chinese food see you around nice to meet you followed soon and upvoted already @loooping

oh!!! Korean food is the best. Thank you for your interest in Korea. Nice to meet you. haha

새마을 식당 한 번도 못 가봤는데 한 번 가보고 싶네요~~맛있어 보여요^^*

ㅋㅋㅋ 백종원을 개인적으로 좋아하고 입맛에 맞더라고요 7분 김치찌개랑 소금구이 딱먹음 완전 맛나요 👍🏻👍🏻😊

먹는 즐거움이 곧 행복이죠~~ㅋ

맞아여 !!! 세상에 맛난게 마나요 ㅎㅎ

동탄 사시나봐요?? 지역분이시네요..ㅎㅎㅎ

우와!!!!!! 대박 ㅎㅎ 동탄으로 시집왔어요 ㅎㅎ

헐 연탄불고기였나요?;; 저는 열탄불고기인줄 알았어요 ㅋㅋ..

여하튼 진짜 맛있어 보여요!!

헐!!!! 열탄이요 ㅠㅠㅠ
똑똑하시네요 ㅎㅎ

엄청 맛나요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66