패배

in #kr7 years ago

남과 같은 삶에 가까이 가고 싶었다.
하지만 알았다.
나는 그 삶을 위한 투자가 싫었다.
단순히 노력을 하기가 싫은 건 아니었다.
그 사회라는 곳 안에 가둬지는 나 자신이
초라했다.
돌고 돌아서 발을 들여놓는 이 시점.
나 자신은 패배를 선고하지만
또 다른 나는 기회를 보고 있다.
절대 패배로 끝나는 것이 아니라고
울부짖는다.

그것의 결과물이 무엇이든
기필코 이루어지리라.

패배
image

Sort:  

#life
Bob Marley : Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

패배가 있어야 성공했을때 더 가치있게 느껴지는법
Go for it!! bro~

Congratulations @ttl9974! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59