Sort:  

kr은 진짜 유저 수가 감소하고 있네. 눈에 뛸정도로.

Hey man why you downvote my post ? What’s the reason? Your blogs ain’t exactly brilliant content .

무슨일 있습니까?

my friend back i will make post for you i will help you to get more than 40 dollar in every post my friend i will send SBD to you im here to help you pleassssseeeeeeeeeeeee tripel you helped me in summer thankssssss but sadkitten doing downvote your comment
man just think you can get more profit trust me justttttttttttttt trust

Congratulations @triplej! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I will upvote you man!

저의 간행물 중 하나를 투표 해 주셔서 감사합니다. 계속하겠습니다.

Sorry, why you flag my last post? Something wrong there?

Flagged me too

Likewise.

Flagged me too.

Good evening. Just wanna ask the reason why you are flagging few filipino posts? There's nothing wrong with what you're doing as long as you will give reason for such. At least they have to know their mistakes so they can correct it.

Please read my message to @triplej - I have a feeling he was not responsible for the flagging. Please ask your Filipino posters to make patience, I have asked steamcleaners to clear up the situation.

왜 다운보팅을 당하시는지요? 더구나 봇이 다운보팅을요?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55