Sort:  

부리부리앙고아로아니아랑니로아니아다가아아가 퍼어킹조오크나쳐드세요!

Hey My Friend @virus707 why he was flagged you ??

i don't care..maybe he hates me....

He was not honest I know that...I Know you honest because I followed your all post and loved your work...Very Sad for you boss @virus707

or maybe I hate you because you don't care ?

I dont care 퍼어킹조오크 just eat 엿

Hi, virus707 can we have a civil dicussion about what happened between you two?

Hi, @transisto, I understand your concern, but you are abusing your steem power by targeting a user unfairly. First of all, you must not downvote more than @virus707 contributed for his posts. If you are not a blind (I hope not), see how many people voted for him. Many people liked his posts and they actively communicate with him. You are disrespecting all the people who appreciate his (@virus707) posts by downvoting too much. This is an absolute abuse of your steem power and very dishonorable behavior.

We KR users know much more about Virus707 than you and we have enough steem power to stop him if he is really abusing steem his power to game the steem system.

I suggest you immediately to stop downvoting on his posts and focus on downvoting on the posts what you can understand better. You must trust our KR community as we all together do our best to contribute to steemit econsystem.

Actually, his peom about you is funny.

이 넘아가 그 넘아인가? 확 거시기를 거시기 해불까보다. 이 허벌라게 후롸질 확~ 10새

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43