산타코인 최근기사

in #kr5 years ago

저번에 소개해드린 산타코인 관련해서 기사가 나왔네요.

https://tconomy.io/5852

토익 공부하며 코인도 채굴하는 ㅋㅋ
어쨋든 암호화폐 보상으로 문제풀이 수 가 20%로 상승했다네요.

저 또한 좀 더 열정적으로 풀게 되었습니다ㅋㅋ

Sort:  

토익공부한지는 제법 지났지만 저때도 이런게 있었다면 더 열심히 공부했을텐데말이죠ㅋㅋ 아쉽지만 다시 공부하긴 싫ㅇ....

저도 하면서 그생각이 드네요 ㅋㅋ

Hi, @totopapa!

You just got a 0.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15