횡다보도에선다섯사람

in #kr6 years ago

image
혜화동에서 연극 보고왔어요 image image
오지않는 무언가를 기다리는건 너무 힘든것같아요 저같은 경우는 친구랑 만나기로했는데 안오면 찾으러 다니는 스타일이라ㅎㅎ 생각해보니까 잘기다리는 것도 있네요 한달넘게 오지않는 택배랑 24년동안 나타나지않은 남자친구라던가ㅎㅎ 무대가 한정된공간이였는데 조금 심오한내용이였지만 재밌었어요 배우분들이 연기력이 너무 좋아서 한시간동안 너무 인상깊게봤네요

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegims! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49