You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀잇 글쓰기 보상된 스팀(STEEM)과 스팀달러(SBD) 한국 원화(KRW)로 환전하는 가장 쉬운 방법.

in #kr7 years ago

안녕하세요 @leesunmoo .

I used google translate to understand your post ㅎㅎㅎㅎ ^^

I find the points (1) and (3) much harder to explain to people that I want to bring to join Steemit.

(1) I dont understand myself. I know a little bit about crypto, but I dont fully understand the technical side.

(3) If I am honest I have to mention that german government/banks are quite opposed to Krypto Currency and they talk about things like "darknet markets use bitcoin". It is a weak argument, because many other criminals use fiat (normal) currency. But people are scared when I bring up topics like dark net and it makes it really hard to convince them.

감사합니다 for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37