Winning the Shin Young Kyun award at the Asiana Film Festival, Korea - a video.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Winning this award was one of my favourite moments in the journey of my short film ‘Love at First Sight.’

We shot the film in a stunning coastal village in Spain called Villa Joyosa.

By chance I was visiting Villa Joyosa when I received a call. 

We had just been awarded the Shin Young Kyun Honary Prize. A HUGE honour.


The award ceremony was to start in 4 hours and I was asked needed to send the festival an award acceptance video with 2 hours.

I emailed the crew and asked them to whip out their phones and send me a hello.

I ran around the village to see who I could find from the film. 

This was the result.



Please follow me to hear more about this film, new films, clips, trailers and stories from behind the camera.


Much love.


TM
Sort:  

Superb Video @tarquinmaine, I look forward to more

I am new to steemit too check out my blogs and tell me what you think

Thanks @slowhand1985! Much more coming. Followed you :)

Congrualtions .. ! Fast thinking on the video making at short notice - it made me laugh :)

Thanks Sonic!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @tarquinmaine I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello Tarquinmaine ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Thanks @mekong I will def write from my heart!

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Hi @magneticvibes I love India. I have followed you and looking forwards to some posts from the country I love.

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

When you end up having chats with Bots, you know you're living in the future.

welcome my friend :)

Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86