[개그] 아이스크림 질문!!

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

대박사건!!

저희집 큰 아들...

초딩 2학년!!

그런데 요 아이가...

아재 개그를 시작 했습니다.

그래서 그 개그를 포스팅합니다.

  1. 도둑이 제일 좋아하는 아이스크림은?

  2. 도둑이 제일 무서워하는 아이스크림은?

정답은 댓글로 알려드립니다. ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @tangle-hoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you. ^^

보석바 누가바 아닌가요? ㅋㅋㅋ 제 큰아들이 아재개그 전문이라..

대박사건!!

정답입니다. ^^

ㅋㅋㅋ 댓글에 정답이 맞는거 같네요 ㅎ
보석바 누가바 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

정답입니다. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11