[Steem Project] Korea Steam Park Project! - Beautiful Steem Park in Korea.

in #kr7 years ago

Hello Friends;

I would like to make a project for my country as well, as @hansikhouse and @voronoi are doing the New York Steam Park.

I contacted the Korean house with a vague idea and went to New York by Sabie.

I learned the knowhow of the Korean House and I showed you many things.

The result finally came out today  !!

Ding  !!!

We have created a chance to show our steam park to the hottest Seoul Forest Park among our parks together with the success trainer !!

I came to Korea ~ I felt that I could not do such a project by myself. I wanted to do the project together with the success trainer. After the interview with @sochul, I discussed it together.
I received an e-mail with a Seoul forest official along with the successful trainer who accepted it, but I met with the person in charge today and talked deeply with the limitation of the expression of the telephone and the writing.
When we exchanged e-mails, the people involved shouted in suspicion and did not want to do it, but today, Danny showed us various places and turned into an active attitude. I think it melts in the passion of ours.

  • I looked around various places in Seoul forest today and looked for a place. Think about the place with Stephanie's people too ~ Where will we promote Steamit?

Before they go to the battlefield, they are all hanging around !!

The staff will guide you...

This is the first place I showed you. Children's garden. Witch is a concept place - Candidate 1

The second is on the way to the deer farm where you can also see the deer. - Candidate 2

Goodbye ! Deer Oh...

It is a deer food vending machine. You can promote it with a paper cup, or you can attach a steam promotional material to the front of the vending machine. Instead, we need to keep the paper cups for us. It is one thousand cups per cup, but more than 2 million won per month. - Candidate 3

I talked with manga artists and told me that I wanted to draw a wall painting of a backdrop - dream is a real reality - Steam It can demonstrate the power of the cartoonist and you can promote your character. I want to be a manga-maker, and I have to make sure that I come to Katok eve100 ! - Candidate 4

In the middle, I showed the park which was made with honey like this. ~ Depending on the amount of steam it funding, we can also make the park like this.

There is a large park behind the Park Management Office. This is where you can use electricity to create more colorful Steam-It parks. - Candidate 5

This is the main street of Seoul Forest Park and is a place where people shoot a lot. This is not a place to be a place for us, so we made deals with the people involved. If you accumulate enough funding to keep this place properly, it will provide you with a place. It seems that concrete consultation should be done. - Candidate 6

Shinhan Financial Group has invested in such a publicity and has installed facilities !! Our Steam It can be more cool!

Once we are promoting the Steam Ide, we are going to install convenience facilities to provide convenience to the Seoul Forest.
What I thought was a bench.
Of course we can plant plants, but we will soon be wasted and management is difficult, so we are going to make a breakthrough bench in terms of design.

I started with the idea of getting started and made it up to here. But the most important thing here is Steamit Funding. This is to show off Steamit on-line, but it is more prideful because there is no example of installing any facility in Korea in any coin.
First of all, tomorrow I will talk about the agreement between Seoul Forest and Steam It.
We will take part in business agreement, place confirmation, bench design, and will be able to speak to Steam It's marketing department and receive a part of support.
The contribution of the people of Stimian is really big, so if you donate it, you will be engraved with a QR code on the bench.
This time, I want Stimicans who can act in addition to the comments of cheering. I have been doing lifelong cooking and real estate auctions and I can do both of them so far and I think that it is necessary to proceed with the help of many people.

If you like this article, Upvote & Follow.

Sort:  

뉴비는 언제나 환영!이에요.
팁! : 100$이상 보상을 자주 받으시는 고수분들은 뉴비를 위해 kr-newbie를 아껴주세요!, 이 글 쓰신 작가분을 위한 댓글은 아니에요! 아니 어쩌면 뉴비시니까 위하는 것일지도 모르겠네요 ㅎㅎㅎ.
20.83% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 1.84 / 5개 / 합계 : 9.19 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

https://steemit.com/koreasteempark/@roychoi/korea-steem-park 로이최 님이 작성한 글을 도용한 거 같습니다.

do not copy other steemian.

live with your conscience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29