[한국어][EN][日本語] Meet the most beautiful east sea in Korea! / 기장, 동해안의 아름다움 / プサンの東海岸

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

한국어 본문은 중단에 있습니다^^
日本語は下にございます。😁

Last time, I talked about the procedure and the features of Korean wedding ceremony. If you want some info about it, just click the link below.

https://steemkr.com/kr/@stella12/en-the-procedure-of-wedding-ceremony-in-korea

KakaoTalk_20180120_161803385.jpg

Today, we're going back to our(or my) beloved city, Busan! As I referred before, Busan is famous for its lovely sea. Busan is an Ocean City, and there are a variety of beaches in Busan. Busan is located in the south-east of Korea, (actually, it's the end of the earth of the Korean Peninsula.) So, Busan is the only city where can admire the east sea and the south sea at the same time in Korea. Today, we're going to depart for the east end of Busan, Gi-jang

Since Gi-jang is at the east end of Busan, it took quite a long time for me to get there. I've left home today around 12:10PM. I took a subway in front of my home and got transferred to a bus, and after about 15~20minutes, I transferred to town shuttle bus once more. So, the journey was quite long for me. (Since I love to be home on weekends) It took about 1hour and 30minutes to get Gi-jang. I know, Busan is a small city compared to any city of China, or USA, but come on~! 😁 I'm in Korea!


KakaoTalk_20180120_161807913.jpg

As soon as I got off the bus, this beautiful mural caught my eyes. The pine tree and the crane were soooo wonderful. And I happened to know there is not only this mural in Gi-jang, but more of them. Lots of them. I took some photos of it involuntarily, and I personally thought, this one is the best shot I've taken.

Well, actually, Korea is also a paradise of the murals. There are towns decorated with Murals literally everywhere in Korea. There is a town called Ihwa Mural Village in Seoul, Jaman Mural Village in Jeonju, Gamcheon culture village in Busan, etc. I've been quite many of them, and maybe next time I can show some photos I took when I've got there.


KakaoTalk_20180120_161812441.jpg

Now, coming back to Gi-jang, you can admire the beautiful east see here as I said. Since there were lots of people and breakwaters also, it was quite hard to get a decent shot although the weather was clear and fine. I know~! Now you're asking me, 'why were there so many people and the breakwaters?'

Well, my answer is, because of Juk-seong Catholic church. You may see how it looks like from the photo uppermost. Moreover, this place has been used as a Filming site beacause of the lovely scenery of it. The Korean soap opera, 'Dream' had used this place. Well, I've never seen that soap opera so I cannot say it was famous or not, the important thing is that the chruch is breathtakingly beautiful.

KakaoTalk_20180120_161810573.jpg

The thing I loved the most from here, was the clearness of the water. You can literally see through the surface of water. There, you can see some small rocks, and some seaweeds maybe. Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries says 78% of the coastal ocean of Korea got a 'fine' grade from a research, and I feel like, I can see the spotlessness of it with my own eyes.



KakaoTalk_20180120_161805825.jpg

After looking around Juk-seong Catholic church and the east sea, I'm definitely sure that you'll get hungry. Fortunately, there are a group of seafood restaurants on the right side of the church. Since I was alone and I also had no much time, I didn't get into any of those restaurants. But as I know on, Gi-jang is also known as broiled eels.


Broiled eels.jpg

Wow, it makes me drool. I feel like, I should've eaten this today, haha. But no worries! I can try broiled eels everywhere as far as I'm in Korea. But make sure you to visit one of these restaurants when you're coming to Gi-jang! And maybe next time, I'm going to post something about 'how to eat broiled eel or seafoods in Korea' Thank you!


Make sure you to me if you enjoyed this article!!


To get some more informations about Korea from me, visit the links below!

[EN][한국어]You must try spicy Galbi-jjim when you come to Korea! / 보기만 해도 얼큰한 매운 갈비찜
https://steemkr.com/kr/@stella12/en-you-must-try-spicy-galbi-jjim-when-you-come-to-korea
[EN][한국어]Welcome to Haeundae light festival! / 해운대 빛축제!
https://steemkr.com/kr/@stella12/en-welcome-to-haeundae-light-festival
[한국어][EN] 한국의 야경이 아름다운 이유 / The behind story about the night view of Korea
https://steemkr.com/kr/@stella12/en-the-behind-story-about-the-night-view-of-korea
[한국어][EN] 회식, 내가 웃는 게 웃는 게 아니야! / Constrained pleasure, Hoesik :(
https://steemkr.com/kr/@stella12/en-constrained-pleasure-hoesik
[한국어][EN][日本語] Gwangalli Beach, where has inexhaustible charm points / 광안리해수욕장의 무한매력+300팔로워분들을 맞이하는 소감/クァンアンリ海水浴場
https://steemkr.com/kr/@stella12/en-gwangalli-beach-where-has-inexhaustible-charm-points-and-128526-300
[한국어][EN][日本語] The procedure of Wedding ceremony in Korea! / 한국의 결혼식 / 韓国の結婚式
https://steemkr.com/kr/@stella12/en-the-procedure-of-wedding-ceremony-in-korea


오늘은 주말을 맞이하여, 부산의 아름다운 동해안 경치를 바라볼 수 있는 기장에 다녀왔습니다. 사실 기장은 부산에서도 '땅끝' (다대포 포함)에 위치한 곳 중 하나인지라, 자주 방문하기에는 조금 부담스러운 감이 있습니다. 하지만, 오늘 날씨도 정말 좋고 왠지 어디론가 떠나고 싶은 마음이 들어 갑작스레 아이폰 하나만 들고 지하철에 몸을 실었습니다.

기장은 교통이 그닥 좋지 않은 장소이기에(부산의 오른쪽 끝에 있어요 ㅠㅠ) 차로 가면 30분 정도 걸릴 거리를, 대중교통을 이용하여 1시간 30분 걸려 도착하게 되었습니다. 시간도 오래 걸리고 멀미도 나서 힘들더군요. 그래도, 긴 여정 끝에 바다 근처 정류장에 도착하여, 버스에서 내려 바다내음을 맡았을 때의 그 상쾌함이란! 지금도 생생하군요 ㅎㅎㅎ 이맛에 여행 다니는 거죠!

사실 기장은 이곳에 거주하는 분들 말고는 딱히 올 일이 없는 동네인데요. 그래도 예전부터 꼭 방문해 보고 싶었던 장소가 한 군데 있어서 오늘 들러보게 되었습니다. 네, 바로 오늘 메인사진으로 올려둔 '기장 성당'이에요 ㅎㅎ 드라마 '드림'의 촬영지로 사용되었다고 하던데, 별로 유명한 드라마가 아니었던지 본 적은 없는 것 같습니다. 어쨌든, '드라마 촬영지'라는 스토리를 빼 놓고라도 방문해볼 만한 가치가 있을 정도로 아름다운 성당이었습니다.

한반도의 오른쪽 아래 끝자락에 위치한 부산의 가장 큰 자랑거리는 뭐니뭐니해도 아름다운 바다입니다. 부산은 한국에서 유일하게, '동해와 남해를 동시에 바라볼 수 있는'도시인데요. 동쪽 끝부터 시작하여 임랑, 일광, 송정, 해운대, 광안리, 감지, 송도, 다대포까지 해수욕장이 총 8개나 있고, 모든 해수욕장이 저마다 다른 분위기를 풍기는 신비한 도시랍니다. (오잉? 갑자기 부산 예찬 ㅋㅋㅋ) 그렇습니다. 저는 부산을 사랑합니다. 그래서 아무리 서울에 일자리가 많고 인프라가 잘 되어있다 해도, 이곳에서 쭈욱 살고 싶어요 ㅎㅎ (문득, 여름에 해수욕장 투어를 해 보는 것도 좋을 것 같다는 생각이 드네요.)

오늘의 즐거운 부산 관광지 소개는 여기까지입니다. 다들 편안한 주말 되시길 바랍니다^^


今日は週末を迎えて、釜山(プサン)の美しい東海岸の景色を眺めることができるキジャンに行きました。 実際、キジャンは釜山(プサン)の中でも'地の果て'(多大浦を含んで)*に位置したところの一つなので、頻繁に訪問するには少し負担感のある場所です。 しかし今日天気もすごく良くて、なんとなくどこかに行きたいなーと思い、いきなりアイフォーン一つだけを手にし、地下鉄に乗りました。

キジャンは交通があまり良くない場所だから(釜山の右側の端にあります(涙))車で行けば30分ほどかかる距離だが、大衆交通を利用したら、やはり時間もけっこうかかり、船酔いのために大変でした。 それでも、1時間30分という長い旅程の末に海の近くバス停に到着して、バスから降り、海の香りを嗅いだ際、なんとさわやかな感じ!今までも鮮やかですね。これこそが旅行の醍醐味でしょう!

キジャンは住民の方たち以外はあまり訪れるもののない町です。 それでも以前から是非訪問してみたかった場所が一かあったので、今日の寄って見ることにしました。 はい、今日、メイン写真で掲載しておいた'キジャン聖堂'です。ドラマ'ドリーム'の撮影地として使われたと聞いたんですが、あまり有名なドラマではなかったのか、見たことはないですね。 とにかく、'ドラマのロケ地'というストーリーを除いたとしても、訪問してみる価値があるほど美しい聖堂でした。

韓半島の右側の下の最南端に位置した釜山(プサン)の最大の自慢はやはり、美しい海です。 釜山は韓国で唯一、'東海と南海を同時に見られる'都市です。 東端から始まり、インラン、日光(イルクァン、松亭(ソンジョン)、海雲台(ヘウンデ)、クァンアンリ、カンジ、ソンド、多大浦(タデポ)まで海水浴場が計8箇所もおり、すべての海水浴場がそれぞれ独特な雰囲気を漂わせている神秘的な都市です。 (はあ?いきなり釜山(プサン)を褒めている(笑))。 私は釜山を愛します。 それでいくらソウルに働き口が多くてインフラが整っていても、ここでずっと暮らしたいと思っております。(ふと、夏に海水浴場ツアーをしてみるのもいいと思われます。)

今日の楽しい釜山観光地紹介はここまでです。 皆楽な週末になることをお祈りします^^

Sort:  

늘 좋은 포스팅에 감사드립니다
짱짱맨 가즈아!

짱짱맨 가즈아~~!

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 화이팅입니다.!

드림성당(기장죽성성당) 은 웨딩촬영지로도 많이 가는곳이예요 ~ 지난태풍때문에 무너졌다가 다시 레노베이션 했지요 ~ ^^ 어여 날좋은날 가봐야겠어요 ~ ^^

태풍때 무너졌다는 이야기는 처음 듣네요.. 오늘 갔을 때 완전 멀쩡했는데,
대단한 복구작업이군요 ㅎㄷㄷ 동해안과 이곳을 배경으로 웨딩촬영이라,
정말 운치있군요!

네 지금 죽성성당은 리모델링 한 부분이예요 기존 에 드림 성당과 요즘 드림 성당이 틀리답니다 ~ ^^

아 그렇군요! 좋은 사실을 알게 되었습니다. 감사합니다^^
이따 내용 추가해봐도 좋을 것 같네요. ㅎㅎㅎ
아! 옛날 사진이랑 어떻게 다른지 찾아보러.. ㅎㅎ

열심히 적으셨네요^*^3개국어는 정말힘든일인데...

아닛? 저보다 3개국어 더 잘 쓰시는 jp님께서 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
과찬이십니다. 정말 감사합니다^^
매일매일 올려주시는 정보 감사히 보고 있습니다.
정말 대단하세요, 저는 3개국어로 하려면 일상글도 벅찬데,
하루 24시간이 모자라시겠어요 ㅎㅎ

와 3개국어로 소개를 !! 정말 정성이십니다^^
바다 색깔이 정말 예쁘네요. 성당은 정말 독특하게 생겼어요.
왠지 한국에서 보기 힘든 듯한 이국적인 것 같아요 ^^
잘 보고 갑니다 ^^

라나님~ 들러주셔서 감사합니다^^
필터 효과를 톡톡이 보고 있습니다 ㅎㅎ
넋놓고 바라볼 만큼 아름다운 바다였답니다!

기장을 색다르게 소개하셨네요.잘 보고갑니다.

기장이라는 곳은 처음들어봤어요! 근데 스텔라님 의문가는게 좀 있네요..
성당은 왜 이렇게 예뻐요? 바다가 어떻게 저렇게 맑아요?
정말 멋있네요! 드라마 촬영할만 하네요.. 그리고 3개국어 고생많으십니다. 존경합니다ㅋㅋ

부산에 대한 애정도 엄청나신 것 같아요...스텔라님 글 볼수록 부산에 가고 싶네요. 어제 친구가 부산여행간다기에 스텔라님 링크 보냈습니다ㅋㅋㅋ그 친구가 보팅은 못하지만..^^

ㅋㅋㅋ의문이 있다고 하셔서 순간 긴장했습니다, 홍열님~
바다가 맑은 것은 동해가 아름답기 때문이오, 성당이 예쁜 것은
아마.. 자체도 예쁘지만 필터빨이 좀 강한 듯 합니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

홍열님처럼 멋진 마케터분께서 존경을 표현해 주시니, 더욱 열심히
해야겠다는 생각이 듭니다^^ ㅋㅋㅋ 블로그 말고 제 링크를
친구분께 보내주셨다니, 좀 긴장이 되는데요? ㅎㅎㅎ 감사합니다!

Is that a Catholic church ma'am?

Yes it is! Thanks for visiting ^^

Maam if you have time pls try to visit also my posthttps://steemit.com/health/@juichi/why-do-they-say-an-apple-a-day-keeps-your-doctor-away
Hope you like my post and up vote..Gamsahamnida!

물사진이 많아 좋네요. 그러고 보니 저는 부산을 한번도 가본적이 없는 것 같습니다 ㅎㅎㅎ 마지막의 장어사진인가요? 노릇노릇해보이는게 군침도네요

3개국어에 박수를.. 짝짝
사진들이 하나하나 예뻐요 :)

감사합니다. 필터 보정효과가
사기적인 아름다움을 만들어낸 듯 합니다^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55