31아이스크림

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

여름밤 아이스크림을 먹다가
31년전 가문 기억 어디에 서게 되었을때

나는 웃고 있었던가?

혀끝 깊숙한 어딘가에 발려있을 풋내나는
속닥거림들도

지금처럼 맑았을까?

사랑보다 더 달콤한것이 아이스크림이라면
어리다는 것 아니 나이가 들었다는 것

플라스틱 스푼위로 녹아버릴
분홍빛 행복 같은 날

나는 오래도록 두 아이의 어느하루를
떠먹고 삼키었다

Sort:  

사연이 있어보이는 시네요.

그저 잠시 제 어린 시절도 떠올려 보았네요.

Congratulations @steemitgarden! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17