You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [정치蟲: 사상전쟁] 뇌물들켜 재기한 노회찬 추모글 댓글, 다운받아 숨겨져, 본문글로 만들고 전파한다. (v.3)[주1]

in #kr6 years ago

Congratulations @steamsteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sort:  

Thank you, @SteamitBoard for your kind information and the badges award.

For witness vote, I hope to know your opinions on people's-court-bamboo-spearing to Self-Vote.

I guess I have been voting for you from some time ago upto now.
Now I want to support witnesses who are for the @SelfVoteJustice movement.

Please let me know your opinions on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70