Steemit | GOPAX Meetup in Seoul, South Korea

in #kr6 years ago

On May 3rd at 6:00 PM, @ned will be speaking at a large Meetup being hosted by GOPAX in Seoul, South Korea.

Spots are going fast so be sure to head over to the event on meetup.com if you'd like to attend.

Team Steemit

Sort:  

Geeeez @ned that is a crazy long flight.
I look forward to the video/live stream.
Cheers!

As much as I would love to visit Korea I'm quite busy at the moment and will have to do so another time.

Hope it'll be a blast and there's some video footage for us to watch of it!

the good thing that the majority that attends this event always take a photo and video of them, we hope that someone publishes the event to see the details of what they talked about.

That's awesome @ned! The Steem is movin! :)

I would like to attend future Steemit meetup's. However, this one is far away. Please keep me informed about any meetup in New York City.

Nice...i hope there will be livestreaming, so steemians from other countries dt were not able to make it there will benefit from his words...i personally do not want to miss out from his speeches and words. @ned has been a life changer to me and to many out there through steemit and he sure displays the qualities of a great leader.

I wonder why the recent focus on Asian exchanges, but I welcome any steemit expansion😊

I hope there is some kind of live streaming or even video so that everyone can watch it.
I really wish i could be there.I really hope this to be massive.
Really...was that planned long ago?

very good idea and meetup

I always wanted to be a part of these meetups. But unfortunately I can't. I don't have the spices to visit Korea. I wish someday I can take part in these meetups and meet some of my favorite steemians in person. Thank you and have fun

All the best for the event guys! I won't be making it either, but I would definitely love to see pictures and videos of the event from the guys who make it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43