You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [최저보상 25th] 2018-01-05 지원태그 큐레이팅

in #kr6 years ago

PRELIMINARY

BACKGROUND
I make this paper a destination that wants to get important information from various sources, the main source of this networking is from the Internet Media, why from the Internet? , because from this internet many important opinions especially the opinion of Broadcast Media, I will compare opinions of others with my own opinion.

I will discuss from the internet media, which is about social media that has spread to the general public in Indonesia, as smartphone users must have the name sosmed (social media). And I will solicit opinions about sosmed from the internet to make this my writing material. And I will discuss this issue intensely and deeply, and in an internet media in the field of sosmed there must be a negative thing and postive things in the life of society.

FORMULATION OF THE PROBLEM
Sosmed in the opinion of others and in my opinion.
Positive and negative impacts by others and in my opinion.
How to overcome the negative impact sosmed according to others and in my opinion.
AIM
Want to know sosmed understanding widely from various opinions of people.
Explain the negative and positive impact of sosmed from various opinions of people.
Explain what makes a negative impact of internet media in the sosmed field and want to know how to overcome the negative impact of sosmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87