불금불금

in #kr7 years ago

오늘하루는 바삐보냈네요
아침애들등원시키구 필요한서류내코
아는언니와 순광맘장터갔다가
맛난 갈비찜도얻어먹었네요
IMG_2037.JPG
자기이름내걸고하는 체인점같은데양도푸짐맛났어요👍🏼
올해는기필고머리한번길러보자 맘먹었는데 결국더위에못이겨싹둑해버렸네요 변신
IMG_2066.JPG
가볍고 시원하네요역시ㅎㅎ
아들과딸과 밤산책 으로하루를마감하네요
IMG_2069.JPG

Sort:  

갈비찜이 맛있어 보여요~~^^
날이 더워 산책하기 좋네요~
보팅하고 팔로우하고 가요~

갈비찜 맛나겠네요~ 밥 슥슥 비벼 막으면 짱 ^^

헐~연예인 아니신가요? ㅎㅎ

나눠드시지요?? ㅋ

Congratulations @steem.korea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53