EOS, CHBTC에 상장

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 도꼬아이입니다.

EOS가 중국에서 3번째로 큰 거래소인 CHBTC에 상장되었습니다

현재 홈페이지 News에도 아무런 Official이 없지만 조용히 상장되었네요 

EOS에게 다시 한번 호재가 오네요

--

--


그래서 그런지 갑작스럽게 아침부터 가격이 상승하기 시작하네요.. 

제가 현재 거래하고 있는 Bitfinex 그래프입니다.

Yunbi는 제가 거래하지 않지만 꾸준히 올라가고 있네요.


* 주저리

 - 이더리움이 만원일때 고점이다 할때처럼 현재 EOS가 나중에 봤을 때 현재가 가장 최저점이었으면 좋겠네요^^

 - EOS luv it!


Sort:  

잘보고 갑니다

넵 감사합니다~

Congratulations @star02037! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

잘 보고 갑니다. ^^
에오스 추매 해야 할 텐데 ㅜㅜ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50