You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀때문에 기분이 좋아 소주를 네병이나 마셨네요 ^^ / Because of steem, I was so happy that I drank four bottles of soju.

in #kr7 years ago

@exyle nim
['Nim' is similar to sir in English]
I thank you for commenting on my article.
The most famous sake in Korea is soju.
It is a drink that everyone can drink cheaply, and foreigners like it.
I think you will like it if you drink it once.

I went to your blog.
I think you are a pleasant person and I want to be friends with you.
In my heart I followed you.

Sort:  

@sochul nim
No problem. Thanks for your reply. I would like to try this drink one day. Thanks what you said about my blog, that's very nice. I went to yours and liked it a lot. followed. I saw food, drinks and cool pictures!

@exyle nim
I feel good that you become friends with me.
I also like joyful posting.
I hope we can talk more with each other through steemit in the future.
Korea is now in the middle of the night and I have to get drunk already ^^

@sochul nim
I am sure that will happen! Enjoy your night and your drink. I'll have one on you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35