아들과 함께 한 블랙험머와 초로기의 동해 나들이 / Black Hummer and chorogi out to the East Coast with my son

in #kr7 years ago

B-_1780.JPG

5월 첫 캠핑지로 한국의 동해안을 찾았습니다.
I visited Korea's east coast with my first camp site in May.

무엇보다 캠핑기간 내내 날이 무척 좋았기에 두 녀석의 사진도 잘 나왔네요.
First of all, the day was very good during the camping period, so the photos of the two trial cars came out well.

2017_0502_10343800.jpg

저의 포스팅을 보신 분들은 이미 알고 계시겠지만
제겐 트라이얼이라는 RC 취미가 있습니다.

Those of you who have seen my posting already know I have an RC hobby called Trials.

2017_0502_10273700.jpg

중학교 3학년인 아들녀석과 같이 즐기는 취미생활로 쏠쏠한 재미를 줍니다.
요즘 아이들과 이야기 나누기가 쉽지 않지만
트라이얼 RC는 그 특성상 빠른 속도가 나지는 않기에 굴리면서 같이 대화나누기가 쉽거든요. ^^

I enjoy playing with my son who is a junior in junior high school. It's not easy to talk to kids these days The Trial RC is not a fast-paced vehicle, so it's easy to talk and control. ^^

2017_0502_10431300.jpg

사랑하는 자녀와 함께 취미활동을 하다보면
서로 교감나누기도 쉽고 그러다 보면 아버지와 아들간의 생각의 간격도 줄일 수 있겠죠?

If you are a hobbyist with your beloved child It is also easy to communicate with each other, and then you can reduce the gap of thinking between father and son.

Sort:  

Hello my friend

Beautiful these games
I owned and I was the one I was racing with when we were young

Oh really?
Its really cool friend!

@photowebgear nim
Nim is a term used in Korea to raise your opponent.
Thank you for commenting on my post.
I just followed you.
I hope we have a chance to get to know each other through steemit.

It looks so good these cars on the beach!
Wonderful post! Thank you for sharing!

@bugavi nim
Nim is a term used in Korea to raise your opponent.
Thank you for commenting on my post.
I just followed you.
I hope we have a chance to get to know each other through steemit.

몇년전부터 남편이 허머라는 차를 타고 싶다고 하도 얘기해서 저도 이 차는 알고 있어요~박찬호가 타는 차라고 하더라구요~^^ 여기서 보니 반갑네요

네 얘가 그놈입니다.
근데 아마 타고 싶으신 차량은 신형이실겁니다 ㅎ

This is a wonderful hobby to be involved in @sochul. The RC cars looked good on the sand.

You can get more realism in the sand than anywhere else.
Trial is a genre that emphasizes realism in RC.
Thank you for your comment.

That must be why the detail is very nice on those cars :)

I was about to ask you if those cars were real. Then I saw the third photo and it was clear to me. hehe. Great shots as always!

@sauravrungta nim
Hahaha I will listen with great praise.
Thank you.

Very nice photos

@apiekarczyk nim
Thank you for evaluating my photos.
I hope to get a better picture in the next posting.

Badass photos my friend I like the one parked by the cliff.

I am really grateful for expressing the sea in Korean.
Thank you for loving the pictures of cars parked on the cliff.
I also wanted to take a nice shot at the sea.

Some epic perspectives there! Thanks for sharing!

@jeschunta nim
Thank you enjoyed my story.
I want to live my life happily.
Not every moment will be like that.
I have to live a short life.

A short life you say? I hope this isn't literal!!

It does not mean that I will die soon.
Life is short but art is long
I am writing in this sense.
^^
Thank you for telling me that I live longer

Haha, I like that perspective. Thanks for clearing that up.

I also appreciate your sensible answer.

Korea is now 2 pm.
I wonder what time it is where you live.

I definitely need to develop better social, and Steemit manners/etiquette. I closed my browser and slept away.:-( The time then was about 12:30am. I am from Trinidad and Tobago, an Island off the coast of South America.

oh I'm really sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99