내 staimains steemit 유도하다 내 의견 staimains steemit

in #kr7 years ago

  안녕 친구들이 모든 것을 steemit. 인사말. 오늘 저는 먼저 자신을 소개 할 것입니다.
내 이름은 흔히 아구스 (Agus)라고 불리는 잭 클린 (Jacklin), 내 스티 메트 이름 @ sisin1996 입니다. 내가 직장에서 가져간 이름 . 나는 런던이었고, 인도네시아의 Aceh 지방에있는 정 지구 중 하나인데 여전히 인도네시아의 Unitary 국가에 속해있다. 저는 1986 년 8 월 4 일에 태어났습니다. 저는 8 명의 형제 중 첫 번째 자녀였습니다. 나는 1999 년까지 고향에서 1993 년에 나의 교육을 시작했다. 2005 년까지 정 지구의 중학교와 고등학교를 계속했다.
다음으로 나는 아체 대학 malikussaleh Lhokseumawe시의 지역에서 disebuah 유명한 캠퍼스를 공부했다.
나는 토목 공학을 전공했다. 나는 4 년 7 개월 동안 공부했다.
저는 현재 엔지니어로서 댐 건설을 위해 일하고 있습니다.
저는 현재 아체 주 수도 인 시아 쿠알라 대학에서 토목 공학 석사 과정을 밟고 있습니다.
내 소개입니다. 점점 더 사과드립니다.
Regard @ sisin1996 Jacklin, 정상적인 선전, 나의 steemit 이름은 @ jacklin1996를 요구한다. 우리는 공작의 이름을 얻을 수있다. 출생 于 1986 년 8 월 4 일, 우리의 8 位. 형제. 형제. 형제. 형제. 형제. 형제. 형제들. 2005 년.교외, 우리 모두는 대학에 입학 할 수 있습니다.우리가 4 년 7 월 7 일에 지음.우리나라 공정 설계.我 现在 亚齐 省 首府 叙利亚 瓜 拉 大学 攻擊 土木 工 程 士士 程程.这是是 的 介绍.注意 @ sisin1996 

Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

hey hey hey...welcome to steemit!

Nice to meet you, @sisin1234! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

I having a hard time reading you post, anyway good luck here. Followed you. Best regards, @robin-ho

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Nice pictures! :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

!cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82