OKEx코리아, 다크코인 상장폐지 동참

in #kr5 years ago

https://www.coindeskkorea.com/56331/

결국 다크코인은 이렇게 훅가나봅니다...

현금 거래라고 해서 딱히 다 추적되는 것도 아니면서-ㅅ-
좀 과한 건 아닌가 싶다가도,

안그래도 혼파망인 온라인 거래의 리스크를 줄일 수 있는 방향이라면 뭐...
수긍이 가기도 합니다.

애초에 저는 불법적으로 굴릴 수 있는 돈도,
불법을 행할 의지도 없어서 남일이기는 합니다만-ㅅ-;;

Sort:  

안타까운 일이에요

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

딱히 쓰지도 않는데 괜히 아쉽네요 -.-

그러게요-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
나름 다양성이라고 생각했거든요.
뭐... 쟤네들 잘라내서 다른애들이 산다면 읍참마속의 마음으로...-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Hi @sintai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.942 which ranks you at #4292 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 118 contributions, your post is ranked at #111.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87