[뻘글] 일본 출국세 기사를 읽고

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

https://www.ytn.co.kr/_ln/0104_201901070024378007

오늘부터 일본에서 출국할 때에는 비행기나 배 티켓 요금에 세금 약 1만원이 붙게 된다는 기사를 읽었습니다.

다들 아시다시피, 일본은 적당히 타협하고 미리 계획만 잘 세우면
항공권도 저렴하고, 여행 비용을 국내 여행 이하로도 떨굴수 있어서 참 좋아했는데...
출국세 기사를 보니 기분이 확-ㅅ-

사실 전체 여행비용에 비하면 아주 일부분이지만,
그래도 상당히 불쾌했습죠-ㅅ-

자국민에게 받는 건 제가 신경쓸 일이 아니지만,
외국인 관광객에게까지 그렇게 받아낼 일인가 싶었거든요.

그런데...

http://www.fnnews.com/news/201804231302282813

image-1546840379518.png

읭? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

한국은 무려 1997년부터 시행중이며,
외국인 포함한 것도 2004년부터네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
아... 그 동안 항공권에 붙어서 몰랐던 거군요-ㅅ-ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

이게 참... 그렇습니다-ㅅ-
제도를 처음 만들었을 때부터 세금을 만들었더라면 그냥 그런가 보다 하고 내지만,
없는 세금을 새로 만드는 건 강력한 조세저항을 야기하지요.

여러 나라에서 하고 있다니 뭐... 그런가 보다 싶네요.

다만 출국세 신설 타이밍이 왠지 도쿄 올림픽과 타이밍에 맞춰 나온 듯한 건
기분 탓이겠죠...?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
쉐어 투 스팀 (Share2Steem) / 타 SNS의 포스팅을 스팀잇에 자동으로 공유해보자

스팀잇에 다른 SNS에서 작성하는 포스팅을 자동으로 공유하고 보팅도 받아 갈 수 있는 dapp...

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

Congratulations @sintai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @sintai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.854 which ranks you at #4371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4373).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 199 contributions, your post is ranked at #98.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53