You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin Enters 13 000 ATMs in South Korea

in #kr4 years ago

I’m glad to hear this. Of all the micro payment cryptocurrencies out there LTC is the one I generally have the fastest, smoothest transactions with. In my experience it’s tied with BCH in those regards but from a novice perspective bch seems to continue to struggle whereas ltc seems like it was fine from day 1. And with the multiple forks of bch it’s difficult to determine which version to get behind.

Sort:  

im a fan of LTC since years

Same here. When I first really got into trying to invest in crypto Btc, eth, and ltc were the ones I made some money on so it'll likely always have a special place in my heart. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69