When I arrive academy on time

in #kr6 years ago

Hi, I'm back! I think that the coming on tie is very important so I don't like being late so I try to arrive on time whenever I have time promise. But after the class time changed to in the morning many students are late. They late for at least 5 minutes to maximum 1 hour 30 minutes and they also skip the morning class, too.

I know that it's not easy to wake up early but everyone is same. And there are some students not late for class. It's free to being late or skip the lesson but sometimes it bother the class.

I've never late for the class but my class never start on time because of the late students. Only few students are on time so teacher wait other students to come. So we start the class late everyday.

I think they should try to not being late for the class because that's out promise with teacher.

hourglass-620397__340.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49