I got a new backpack!

in #kr6 years ago

Hi, I'm back. I found put my bag became dirty this week. In fact, I washed this bag 2 weeks ago. So I decided to buy a new one also I used the bag for a long time. I just walked around to find any shop which sells bags. Then I found shoopen which is a shoes shop. I thought that it can sell the bags, too. Fortunately, I was right.

IMG_1469.JPG

They were selling bags and I liked two bags. I had to choose one but I can't do it easily so I sent a message took the photos of them. Actually, I wanted to buy a lemon colour but my mom said to me it would be better to buy blue one so I bought blue.

I've never bought a bag at shops like this so at first my mom said she will buy a new one at a brand shop but when I sent photos and told the price she changed her mind. Because it was on sale today therefore it was only about 8 dollars. Not 80! I use my backpack very freely so the bags are usually become dirty soon so I don't buy bright colours but this time I bought pastel tone.

Because it's cheap and I can but a new one later. When I ate dinner my mom called me to check what bag I bought and she said to me that she want to buy one,too. So I decided to buy one for her tomorrow!

IMG_1468.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81