My Art: 57 (watercolor) // 내 예술 : 57 (수채화)

in #kr7 years ago

Upvote and resteem if you like my art.


image

image

image

image


Sort:  

당신이 게시 메시지로 대중 필요한 멋지고 흥미로운 소식은, 그것은 희망 당신이 한 게시 주셔서 감사합니다, 저와 다른 친구, 특히 후 업체, 우리 수도 많은 사람들에게 유용하다. 수 여기서 승리 한 덕분에 잘하면 당신이 내 의견에 만족

awesome..I envy artist^*^

Absolutely remarkable! Your work is fantastic ! @sharmin
I just love using watercolors! They spread so well and make great potraits and landscapes !
Cheers!

This is some fantastic work here, @sharmin. Wow! I like the bright vivid color.

Thanks all. thanks for upvote and reply.

absolutely mesmerising work, i always respect artists. Being one myself, i understand the hardships we have to go through to take out the time and effort to make a piece of art. There are lots of sacrifices behind any canvas or tune that people don't usually see. Proud of it, you should be as well !! Awesome !

그림에 대해서는 잘모르지만 먼가 심오함이 느껴지네요.
화가 이신가요? 팔로우 보팅하고 갑니다.

that last one is freeeeeeeeaky! I want that on my wall...
what do you use?

Awesome! Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97