Efficiency of Steam Power Rental? feat. seeding

in #kr7 years ago

DQmb3ZTsnwjKFrG4nENGNDvWk5YCgaTe753BqgUFsAVrMrR.jpeg
Steam Power Rental
There are various functions in Stimit different from other SNS, and I think that the most attractive feature is SteamPower lease.
Spa leasing means renting your steam power to others through Vessel.
In some cases, you can borrow steam or steam and lend it as a rent, but you can borrow it free of charge. Interest loans, and interest-free loans.

Why rent?
DQmeLgrwKJUZiqXaAfP6o9zPNv4EQeajxHVEGsR7vErZEtU_1680x8400.jpeg
A lot of steam power is a great help in growing in stitches. You can leave a big footprint on someone's posting, imprint your name, make a lot of comments, have a lot of boarding, and be free to act on the constraints.

Especially for Newbie, 500 spas are very meaningful. If you enter steemkr, you can adjust the amount of botting by making a bathing bar less than 500 spas, but you can adjust the bathing bar by just 500 spas in the stitch.

And does the number '500' mean anything?

But why rent this precious steam power?
Some people need a steam or a spa and rent a room for a fee. Some people do not want to make fun of the spa because they can not work for a while.
But some people I know did not decide to lease for this reason.

Those planting seeds today
DQmZSBTtNgQW2CumSQpbJbirkYHpteZ2JRHSkQo2TtjkdGx.jpegSome of the people I know are planting seeds with 'steam power'. They have the belief that this seed, which is now a viable one, will eventually become a tree.

The virtuous cycle effect of steam power lease
DQmUjHn98vW3KrHodR5tJ38BbcrWcudXtSprouQYwrVKd4B_1680x8400.jpegFor example, I rented a 600SP with a newbie, @sana0805, which gives me plenty of room for my work, and it gets my 600SP faster and faster. That's how I lent 600sp, which I rented to @sana0805 for the first time, to another newbie and that newbie also grows. If you grow up to be able to get out of the newbies later, you can rent your own steam power to others like the past help you received.
'Those who have received help will know how to help.'
If the rental spa turns around and sprinkles the seeds here and there, next year, next year, the stithym will become a green strong mountain.DQmZ4PCRbjSD56M79f6TX6KsdtEDach9H8Rk7dkcekwPW8u.pngIs this efficient?DQmNTJqoPA36ovchFjeThLNRauNNEdPjLfweCzCuHDakmYP_1680x8400.jpegHow about the 9,600 steam power that I leased to people a while ago?

If you give a comment, it will be burdensome (you will feel like forcing you to work hard).

Some people do not work hard because of their circumstances, but most of them seem to be working harder with rent. Some of the postings have increased sharply and some have increased the amount of boarding.

Those who have been hired by large whales will probably be more prominent.
When you look at this, it is definitely a spa lease.

"Effective and efficient is another story."
What if I did not rent 9,600 Steam Power and went to the Newbies' postings with 10,200 Spas I have now? What if it helps the Steve It passion of newbies?
Is it possible to say that leasing is an efficient way of generating Stimit?

Conditional efficiency
Conditions are necessary to say, 'Steam power leasing is efficient.'

** The growth rate of leaseholders (@ sana0805, @ injoy, @ kingbit, etc.) should be bigger when the leaseholder (@smartcome)

That is, the growth rate of @ sana0805, @ injoy, @ kingbit should be bigger than when I have 10,200 spas.

In fact, this is a story that came out of a car yesterday. Some people suggested that it would be better if I did not rent 9,600 Steam Power and I would like to shoot the boat, and I talked about it.

'I do not rent SteamPower and just take a boat to newbies is more efficient for Stimit's development?' It is the post-lease growth rate of the person who rented it (@smartcome).

People who lease can growDQmcpuCUJPWeGQpjSBQZKkitWUeoQSQrHChZaUWxytPfKL5.jpegIf you lease and run out of steam power and do nothing, it could be an inefficient lease. But if you continue to grow your lease and get a lease, will not the steam cycle of the steam power lease complete?

After renting 9,600 Steam Power, what has changed for me?

When I first rented all my spas, many people expressed concern. I will not be able to get a ride and then grow up.

But an amazing thing happened.
Steam power was gone and people continued commenting on me. 9,600 There is a difference of interest from the time of the spa, and the depth of communication seems to be deepened.

I do not know how it will be in the long run because it has not been so long. I think it is a very successful virtuous cycle.

Renting to Newby vs Boarding to Newby
There is no certainty. Which is more efficient depends on the ability of the recipient and the recipient to continue research. By the way, I do not know why, but the lease looks better. My rental spa will spin around, sprinkle a lot of seeds, and if it makes a forest, I'll keep leasing steam power.

A virtuous circle of spa rentals! Kazuah!DQmV5v2sQz52Fs5CKHyJjzGCCUPWBDsCaYqqJtSTdtb19Jr_1680x8400.pngWe rented 9600 steam power and 500 spas were assembled. I want to rent it again, but I think I need to think about it a bit more. I'll split the spa, collect it again, go boarding ... or collect 1,000 spas ...
My research will continue anyway. Sukwook ~

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @shanto62, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

THIS IS MY FIRST AND FINAL WARNING.

IF YOU KEEP STEALING #kr's Contents. YOU WON'T GET ANY REWARDS.

I MEAN IT.

YOU ARE STEALING OTHER STEEMIAN’S CONTENT.

This is the posting that I wrote.
I am the person who wrote this in korea.
I warn you. Delete this post and never plagiarize my post.

한주의 시작!
따뜻한 커피한잔으로 시작해요~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72