[KR][EN](매주 일요일 4컷 만화) 브리즈와 조이의 여행 /(Every Sunday 4cut cartoon) Bre2ze and Zoe's travel

in #kr7 years ago

브리즈와 조이의 여행.jpg

안녕하세요! 한국의 스티미언 분들ㅎㅎ
그간 연휴는 잘 지내셨는지요..
전 대구에 가는길에 안동에서 머문후, 대구에 제사 지내다가 집으로 가는 길에 제천을 들려 쉬면서 적당히 식도락 여행하고 온 것 같습니다!
역시 금강산도 식후경이죠!
이번 에피소드는 조이와 제가 춘천 여행을 갔을 때 일어난 일이었습니다.
당시 당일치기 여행은 제 빙구스러움이 탄로난 하루..였던 것 같습니다.ㅋㅋㅋ

또한 이번에는 그림체도 살짝 바꿔봤습니다.
제가 평소에 즐겨 그리는 크로키의 자유스러움을 한번 넣어봤는데, 초기 너무 정리가 안되서 애먹었네요..
원래 이거보다 배경도 더 많이 그리고, 공간감도 넣어서 다양한 컷 모양으로 표현하고 싶었지만,
너무 복잡해져서 중간에 조이가 코치해준 덕분에 어느정도 정리해서 올립니다.
뭔가 이런 그림체는 시리어스한 스토리에 더 어울릴 듯 하네요.

스토리와 중간중간 작화 관련 코치해준 @zoethehedgehog 감사합니다!
여러분의 흥미로운 이야기를 [email protected]여기로 보내주세요!
나중에 만화로 표현하여 올려드립니다. : -)

행복한 연휴 보내세요!
(어휴 연휴 왜이리 빠른가요.. 벌써 일요일이라니ㅠㅠㅠ)

bre2ze and zoe's travel.jpg

Good morning! World's Steemian!
Have you been on a good holiday?

This episode happened when Zoe and I went on a trip to Chuncheon, the Korea's countryside.
The day trip on that day made me prove myself as dumber..lol

This time, I also changed the cartoon's pictorial style.
I wanted to put my free croquis style in the cartoon, but it was not easy to refine the atmosphere of cartoon later.
I originally wanted to express a variety of cut shapes with more background and more depth of space than this,
but as it gets too complicated, thanks to Zoe's coach in the middle of the drawing, I could trim the cartoon a little.
I think this pictorial style fits a serious story.

Thank you @zoethehedgehog for the story and the coaching related to drawing!

And tell me your interesting story to
[email protected]
I will draw your story as cartoon for you : -)

Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

그림이 정말 대단합니다. 귀여우면서도 구성이 재미있네요^*^

칭찬 감사합니다ㅎㅎ 좋은 하루 되세요!

재미나게 잘 보고 갑니다^^
갑자기 춘천에 가보고 싶어졌네요ㅋㅋ

ㅎㅎ당일치기로 괜찮은 것 같아요! 추천합니다b

아 ㅎㅎ 경춘선에는 정말 많은 추억이 있는것 같습니다. 엠티천국이었지요 ㅋㅋ 잘 보고 갑니다^^

그렇죠..ㅎㅎ 모두들 제각각 재밌는 추억을 가지고 있을것같아요..! 감사합니다

네 ㅎㅎ 편안한 밤 되시길 바랍니다~~ 감사합니다^^

재밌게 보고 갑니디다. 솜씨가 대단하시네요ㅎ

아직 부족하지만 칭찬 감사합니다 :- D

ㅎㅎ 벌금까지 내셨나 보군요.

큽 그래도 예상외로 어마어마한? 양의 벌금은 아니라서 다행이라고 생각했습니다..ㅋㄱ

그림이 너무 귀여워요 ㅋㅋㅋ 조이님과의 일화도 재미있고요! :)

그림체를 살짝 바꿔서 개그와 안맞을 것같아 걱정했는데ㅜ 다행이네요..!ㅎㅎ 칭찬과 리스팀 감사합니다 :- D

@septemberbre2ze So much information thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @septemberbre2ze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@septemberbre2ze So much information thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @septemberbre2ze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32