[세바시] 내가 순례길 1,450km를 혼자 걷고 알게 된 것

in #kr5 years ago

강연자의 강연 소개 : 저는 데뷔 30년 차 배우입니다. 그런데 지난 몇 달간은 저는 여행자였어요. 지난해 스페인 산티아고길 800km를 걸었고, 바로 지난달에는 포르투갈 순례길 650km를 걸었습니다. 왜 떠났냐고 많이 물어보세요. 그런데요, 믿어지시나요? 30년 동안 저는 혼자 해본 게 없었어요. 어느 날 문득 혼자 여행을 하고 싶어졌어요. 그렇게 여행을 다녀오니 많은 분이 저에게 "혼자 걷다 보면 어때요?"라고 물어보시더라고요. 그래서 오늘은 그 이야기를 하려고 합니다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sebasi-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68