Hello Steemit guys

in #kr7 years ago

I am @SarahAndrew from South Africa.

agbani3f.jpg

I am Photographer, writer & sketch artist. I love to capture beautiful nature and love to write about world's best things. Follow me and support me and get knowledge shared between steemit community.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome @SarahAndrew.

Thanks. I have followed you. Follow me back so that you can get my posts.

Welcome to Steemit @sarahandrew :D , Want to learn more about steemit? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more info and guides. Have a beautiful day

Thanks. I have followed you. Follow me to get in touch.

Welcome to steemit

hello @sarahandrew and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to Steemit @sarahandrew Looking forward to your nature photography!

Thanks. I have followed you. Follow me back so that you can get my posts.

Hello welcome to steemit sara! : )

Thanks. I have followed you. Follow me back so that you can get my posts.

Thank you Sarah!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

Welcome. Your profile pic looks different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63