You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO ENDS: LAST CHANCE TO INVEST! | Korean B-Boy World Champion HONG10 Shouts Out APPICS!

in #kr6 years ago

Good luck my friend @appics , ur perfect project and have a very good team work , I am register account for appics and I am register for airdrop 100 XAP , good luck my dear , all the best @appics👍😃

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you! 👌

Hi @sirwinchester ! First of all Congratulations on the ICO for @appics !

I wanted to ask you regarding the exchanges. Will @appics be listed on exchanges soon? Or it will be when the SMTs are launched? Any specific exchanges you have been working to have it listed?

Looking forward to your feedback!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29