0825 오늘도

in #kr2 years ago

He's supposed to be brilliant.

And the VCs love him.

Mark Zuckerberg never brought in a CEO, and he was a teenager.

Okay, so this shouldn't take more than an hour.

But if you can't stay here, I'll call Becky, and then she'll find you, and then you can just pull up.

Should I pick you up some sushi?

Word travels fast.

I thought he was a condescending, sexist know it all who did not seem to get what we do at all.

I think he would run our business in a completely inorganic way that would lose us all the customers we have killed ourselves to get.

And I think that he would replace us as soon as he got the chance.

I got a weird one for you.

I mean, it was an accident that I saw them.

Yesterday. Then it is still going on.

How long have you known?

It's still so hard for me to grasp.

It was one of the biggest lottery jackpots ever and tonight it may be one of the biggest lottery mysteries.

Who won last night's $1.3 billion prize?

We know where the lucky ticket was purchased.

We just don't know who bought it.

I just wanted to say thank you for helping out with Mike today and for getting me chicken soup.

And for cleaning that mess. That was awesome.

It's okay. I really won't bite.

You started this business all by yourself a year and a half ago, and now you have a staff of 220 people.

Remember who did that.

And I hate to say it, but try to get some sleep.

I haven't seen you in days.

It's good to hear your voice.

It was great meeting you today.

I called you quicker than you thought I would.

Sort:  

멋진 날 되세요~~^^

!shop

你好鸭,sailingtofree!

@garamee21给您叫了一份外卖!

冰淇淋面包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47