0625 오늘도steemCreated with Sketch.

in #kr2 years ago

President Biden has said a Russian invasion of Ukraine remains a distinct possibility despite Moscow's announcement that some forces are pulling back.

In a televised address, he said the US had not yet verified any withdrawal of Russian troops from the Ukrainian border.

And the indications were that they remained in a threatening position.

Mr. Biden had this warning for the Russian President Vladimir Putin.

Now that I am here with you, you have nothing to worry about.

We may as well not go to the concert, seeing that it is raining cats and dogs.

My heart is heavy that I must be a carrier of bad news to those whom I love.

I'd rather sit down, if you don't mind.

People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing.

All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them.

Man cannot discover new oceans unless he has the courage to lose sight of the shore.

Unless a grain of wheat falls into the earth and dies, it remains alone but if it dies, it bears much fruit.

Sending an infant to daycare in many places across the country is actually more expensive than in-state public tuition to send them to college.

Many Americans are struggling to make ends meet.

More than 12.5 million children in the U.S. live in poverty.

I have to do some banking today.

Do I have to pay for parking?

You didn't have to buy so much.

Do you mind if I ask some questions?

I don't feel like dancing tonight.

Sort:  

편안한 일요일 되세요~~^^

!shop

이벤트 참여 고맙습니다~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66